fbpx

Faculty in Focus – EBBA and BBA

Prof. Dr. Nick Beckley-Hoelscher, PhD

Professor
nick.beckley@ebulux.lu
EBU Online Campus

Doctor of Business Administration

More Detail

Konstantinos Biginas

Professor
konstantinos.biginas@ebulux.lu
EBU Online Campus

Bachelor of Business Administration

More Detail

Khalil El Ghazzi

Professor
khalil.el.ghazzi@ebulux.lu
EBU Online Campus

Bachelor of Business Administration

More Detail

Josefina Bengoechea

Professor
josefina.bengoechea@ebulux.lu
EBU Online Campus

Bachelor of Business Administration

More Detail

Jan Kingsley

Professor
jan.kingsley@ebulux.lu
EBU Online Campus

Bachelor of Business Administration – Master of Business Administration

More Detail

Gloria Queralt

Professor
gloria.queralt@ebulux.lu
EBU Online Campus

Bachelor of Business Administration

More Detail

Giuseppe Bellia

Professor
giuseppe.bellia@ebulux.lu
EBU Online Campus

Bachelor of Business Administration

More Detail

Enrique Garcia Otero

Professor
enrique.otero@ebu.lu
EBU Online Campus

Master of Science – Data Science and AI

More Detail

Dr. James Mulli, PhD

Leadership, Academic Dean, Professor
james.mulli@ebulux.lu
EBU Campus Chateau Wiltz

Doctor of Business Administration

More Detail

Antonia Koumproglou

Professor
antonia.koumproglou@ebulux.lu
EBU Online Campus

Bachelor of Business Administration

More Detail

Anne Dwyer

Professor
anne.dwyer@ebulux.lu
EBU Online Campus

Bachelor of Business Administration – Master of Business Administration

More Detail

Office of Admissions

EBU Luxembourg ASBL

(Non-profit Association)


Château de Wiltz
L-9516 Wiltz
G.D. of Luxembourg


ADMISSION OFFICE
admission@ebulux.lu


ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

admin@ebulux.lu


Europe Tel.
+352 26 95 32 29
Africa Tel. +254 707 835 194

Mon, Wed & Fri 10:00A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

×

Welcome to: EBU Chat

× Contact EBU Admissions