EBU Administration & Staff


The Executive Team that makes EBU happen.

Dr. James Mulli

President and Academic Dean

Kubra Erden

Chief Administration Officer/Marketing & Admissions Manager

Isabella Bellon

Senior Academic Officer

Josefina Bengoechea

EBBA Coordinator

Dr. Huberto Joo

MBA Coordinator

Gloria Queralt

French Campus Coordinator

Tina Yu

China Campus Coordinator

Ann Matati

Certificate Program Manager

Mercy Oyoo

Mercy Oyoo


Peris Ranji

Scholarship Admissions & Administration Support

Rosemond Phill

Scholarship Program Partnership Coordinator

Zain Butt

Technology Admin and Support

Sam Yu

EU-Asia Research Coordinator